Rooms, chambers, and floors
Ministry of Magic and the Wizard's Council Places

M.O.M. Level Three

"Level three, Department of Magical Accidents and Catastrophes, including the Accidental Magic Reversal Squad, Obliviator Headquarters, and Muggle-Worthy Excuse Committee."

--female voice announcing stops of Ministry lifts (OP7)

Floor at the Ministry of Magic headquarters which houses the Department of Magical Accidents and Catastrophes and its divisions, including Obliviator Headquarters, the Muggle-Worthy Excuse Committee, and the Accidental Magic Reversal Squad (OP7).

Cornelius Fudge was a junior minister in this Department c. 1981 (PA10).

Leonard Spencer-Moon started his Ministry career as a tea-boy in this department (Pm).


Pensieve (Comments)

Tags: dangerous offices

Editors: and